Real Madrid vs Inter: line-ups planned, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

real Madrid welcomes the champions of Italy Inter at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Tuesday evening during the final phase of Champions League Group D matches, with the first place to be won.

Both teams have already qualified for the round of 16, and each will want to take three points to advance to the group winners. ?

real Madrid get into a strong position as they currently lead the group, as they also lead La Liga Santander and have won each of their last eight games in all competitions.

Inter themselves are in good shape under Simone Inzaghi and clinched a 3-0 victory over Jose Mourinho’s Roma on Saturday, leading 3-0 at halftime and having the luxury to let go in the second half.

Real Madrid vs Inter lineups planned

Carlo Ancelotti will be without again Dani Ceballos and Gareth Bale, but he is likely to be much more concerned about Karim BenzemaThe absence of the No.9 had a hamstring problem against Real Sociedad on Saturday.

With Atletico Madrid coming up in LaLiga Santander, Los Blancos may very well have an eye on domestic duty.

Inter will be without Joaquin Corréa, Alexander Kolarov, Andrea Ranocchia and Matteo darmian. Sure, Christian Eriksen remains unavailable as a long-term absence.

Planned lineup of Real Madrid (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois ; Lucas Vazquez, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Fede Valverde, Eduardo Camavinga, Toni Kroos; Marco Asensio, Luka Jovic, Vinicius Junior.

Planned composition of Inter (3-5-2): Samir Handanovic; Danilo D’Ambrosio, Milan Skriniar, Alessandro Bastoni; Denzel Dumfries, Nicolo Barella, Stefano Sensi, Arturo Vidal, Ivan Perisic; Edin Dzeko, Lautaro Martinez.

Real Madrid vs Inter: when does it start?

Real Madrid v Inter in the Champions League will start at 9:00 p.m. CET, Madrid local time. That makes it kick off at 8:00 p.m. GMT, or 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT for those in the United States.

Real Madrid vs Inter: where to watch it?

UK viewers can watch Real Madrid v Inter in the Champions League on BT Sport 3, while US-based football fans can find the game on Paramount + or TUDNxtra.

Comments are closed.